Press


Questionnaire: We Need Your Help!


Calendar


Endorsers


Midwest Contacts


Resources


Important Legislation

Campus Equity Week: Midwest Contacts

Metro Chicago Contacts

Illinois Contacts

Midwest Contacts

Metro Chicago Contacts

Joe Berry: Midwest and Chicago Area Contact

Email: joeberry@igc.org | Phone/ Fax: 312-733-2172 | Address: 1453 W. Flournoy, #3F, Chicago, IL 60607

Jack Behrend: Columbia College

Email: jackbehrrend@aol.com | Phone: 773-989-9848

Bob Breving: Field Service Director, IFT/AFT/AFL-CIO

Email: rjb@ift-aft.org | Phone: 312-755-9400 | Address: 208 W. Kenzie, Chicago, IL 60610

Leticia Cortez: AFSCME Local 3506

GED Teacher | Email: Leticia@postmark.net | Phone: 312-738-2717 | Address: 1627 S. Carpenter, Chicago, IL

Diane Davis: Northwestern Graduate Employees

Email: bddavis@oakton.edu | Phone: 847-635-1917

Barbara Dayton: Oakton Part-time Faculty Association, IEA

Oakton Community College (Des Plaines) | Email: B3T2@aol.com | Phone: 847-635-1910

Barry Dayton: Northeastern Illinois University, IFT/AFT/AFL-CIO

Local 4100, NEIU Chapter | Email: B-Dayton@neiu.edu

Sandy Flood: NIU Instructors, IFT/AFT/AFL-CIO

Northern Illinois University (DeKalb) | Email: flood@nui.edu | Phone: 815-753-1302

Terry Graf: Northeastern Illinois University, IFT/AFT/AFL-CIO

Local 4100, NEIU Chapter | Email: T-graf@neiu.edu

Patricia Graham-Skoul: Loyola University, AAUP

AAUP | Email: pgraha1@wpo.it.luc.edu | Phone: 773-508-3650

Maggie Hahn Wade: Triton College

Local 1600, Cook County College Teachers Union | Email: mwade@triton.cc.il.us

Sue Kaufman: University Professionals of Illinois, IFT/AFT/AFL-CIO

Secretary-Treasurer Local 4100 | Email: MarSue_1@excite.com | Phone: 1-800-347-4874 | Fax: 217-345-0975

Kat McLellan: UIC - Graduate Employees Organization

Email: kmclel1@uic.edu | Phone: 773-486-3850

Liesl M. Orenic: Illinois Education Association, NEA

Higher Education Organizer | Email: lmorenic@hotmail.com | Phone: (847) 329-7756 | Fax: (847) 329-8632 | Address: 8833 Gross Point Road, Suite 300, Skokie, IL 60077

RAFO: Roosevelt Adjunct Faculty Organization

Phone: 312-341-2394 | Email: info@rafo.org

Mike Ruggeri: Harold Washington College, IFT/AFT/AFL-CIO

Local 1600 CCCTU Chapter Chair | Email: topiltzen-2091@webtv.net

Tom Suhrbur: Illinois Education Association, NEA

Organizer | Email: TSuhrbur@nea.org | Phone: 630-495-3250

Dave Sujak: Elgin Community College, IFT/AFT/AFL-CIO

Email: dsujak@mail.elgin.cc.il.us | Phone: 847-697-1000, x7273

Laurie Walter: Chicago State University, IFT/AFT/AFL-CIO

Local 4100, CSU Chapter | Email: L-Walter@csu.edu | Phone: 773-995-2185

Susan Whitlow: School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Part-Time Faculty Advisory Committee | Email: swhitlow@artic.edu | Phone: 312-245-9486

Illinois Contacts

Barbara Dayton: Oakton Part-time Faculty Association, IEA

Oakton Community College (Des Plaines) | Email: B3T2@aol.com | Phone: 847-635-1910

Sandy Flood: NIU Instructors, IFT/AFT/AFL-CIO

Northern Illinois University (DeKalb) | Email: flood@nui.edu | Phone: 815-753-1302

Dave Kamper: UIUC Graduate Employees Organization, IFT/AFT/AFL-CIO

UIUC-GEO Communications Officer, AGEL representative for CEW | Email: dkamper@uiuc.edu

David Slavin: Knox College

Galesburg, IL | Email: dslavin@knox.edu | Phone: 309-344-5353

Dave Sujak: Elgin Community College, IFT/AFT/AFL-CIO

Email: dsujak@mail.elgin.cc.il.us | Phone: 847-697-1000, x7273

Midwest Contacts

Paul Burkett: Indiana State University, AAUP

Terre Haute, IN | Phone: 812-237-2164

Jon Curtiss: Michigan Federation of Teachers, AFT/AFL=CIO

Michigan | Email: curtissj@concentric.net | Phone: 734-358-7004

Richard Schneirov: Indiana State University, AAUP

Terre Haute, IN | Email: hischnei@ruby.indstate.edu

Cedrick Starbuck: St. Louis University

St. Louis, MO | Email: starbuck@SLU.EDU | Phone: 314-977-7323

Fred Thomas: Sinclair Community College, AAUP

Dayton, OH | Email: fthomas@sinclair.edu or fred.thomas@prodigy.net | Phone: 917-512-2886

Owen Thomas: Columbus State Community College

Columbus, OH | Email: csadjunct.com | Phone: 614-235-4737 | http://www.csadjunct.com

Truman State University, Missouri AAUP

Kirksville, MO | Email: dgruber@truman.edu | Phone: 660-785-5389


Join our mailing list!

The CEW site is a work in progress.
Bookmark this page, and check back for new information and resources.


Midwest Contact: Joe Berry | Email: joeberry@igc.org | Phone/ Fax: 312-733-2172 | Address: 1453 W. Flournoy, #3F, Chicago, IL 60607


Chicago Campus Equity Week Home

National Campus Equity Week Website